VA Movie Night a big success

Raffle winners listed below

Updated Monday September 18, 2017 by Dominic Ortiz.

A big thank you to all who participated in the first annual VA Movie Night! Thanks to Matt Wagner (VA President) for his leadership. Also, special thanks to Matt Moore who planned and pulled through this event.  Many board members and parents also helped this event be a big hit with the players.  Next spring this event will be even bigger!

Please review the winning raffle tickets below.  The name listed is the person who was initially assigned these tickets.  Please come pick up the winnings and distribute to whomever you sold the ticket to.... we will require ID to assure we get the right amount to the right person!

1st place / $1,000
Kelli Donohue Ticket 0099
2nd place / $500
Bob Riggs Ticket 0375
3rd place / $250
Mike Ritthaler Ticket 0380
Alicia Watkins Ticket 0106
4th place / $100
Nick Ladra Ticket 1450
Easton Worsham Ticket 0141
Aaron Senese Ticket 0427
George Patterson Ticket 0382
Dave Bartely Ticket 0156
5th Place / $50
Rex Samardzija Ticket 0323
Amanda Root Ticket 0854
Mike Ritthaler Ticket 0376
Brody/Tyler Cunningham Ticket 0364
Kasey Wheeler Ticket 1319
B. Stoll Ticket 1474
Mark Anleitner Ticket 0336
Rex Samardzija Ticket 0321
Luke William Ticket 1200
Dave Bartley Ticket 0160
Raffle prize pickup Saturday, sept. 23rd from 2-5 at the concession stand.